Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

The Alberta Utilities Commission is committed to openness and transparency in its processes. The expense statement reports below will provide travel, meal and hospitality expenses incurred by its commission members and executive directors on a bi-monthly basis.

Archived Expense Disclosure


Commission member Executive director
Willie Grieve, QC, Chair
Tracee Collins, Commission memberBlair Miller, Executive Director, Rates
Carolyn Hutniak, Commission member​Fino Tiberi, Executive Director, Market Oversight and Enforcement
Neil Jamieson, Commission memberJim Van Horne, Executive Director, Corporate Services
Bill Lyttle, Commission member Wade Vienneau, Executive Director, Facilities
Anne Michaud, Commission member
Joanne Phillips, Commission member
Henry van Egteren, Commission member